Facilities Management Team

Environmental, Caretaking, Cleaning and Catering Services.

The Facilities Management team is made up of consultants and contract managers from the specialisms of Catering, Cleaning, Caretaking, Grounds Maintenance, Health and Safety and Tree Management. We also undertake a Free School Meal checking service.

The team has worked almost exclusively for schools and education establishments in these service delivery areas for a great number of years so we know how schools work and we know how best to support school and education establishments. That said we also know no school is the same as all schools operate slightly differently and this is where our specialist school based knowledge and experience is unique compared with other suppliers.

All queries related to grounds maintenance contracts, trees and environmental issues please contact your area manager. 0800 0734444 Extn. 835007.

All queries related to cleaning and caretaking contracts and related issues please contact your area manager. 0800 0734444 Extn. 835007

All queries related to Health and Safety please contact kenneth.holdsworth@strictlyeducation4s.co.uk 0800 073 4444 Extn. 834292

 

The teams

Head of Facilities Management - jeremy.jones@strictlyeducation4s.co.uk
FM Support Officer - james.ludlow@strictlyeducation4s.co.uk

Environmental / Grounds Maintenance team

  • Nick Wells
  • Julian Abraham

Cleaning Management team

  • Lee Carter
  • Ray Michael
  • Angela Byne

The Caretaking and Cleaning Team can be contacted on 0800 073 4444 Extn. 835007

Catering Management team

Catering Services Manager

Tracey Killick  0800 0734444 Extn. 834218
tracey.killick@strictlyeducation4s.co.uk
07968 834320 

Area Catering Officer

Sue Roberts 0800 0734444 Extn. 834096

sue.roberts@strictlyeducation4s.co.uk

07702 670218


Food in Schools Co-ordinator

Diana Hansford 0800 0734444 Extn. 834470
diana.hansford@strictlyeducation4s.co.uk
07968 834841

FM Support Officer

James Ludlow 0800 0734444 Extn. 834246
james.ludlow@strictlyeducation4s.co.uk

Health & Safety Advisor

  • Kenneth Holdsworth

Facilities Management Team contacts

  • Head of Facilities Management
    Jeremy Jones 0800 073 4444 Extn. 834246
  • FM Support Officer
    James Ludlow Tel: 0800 073 4444 Extn. 834246
Scroll to top